Ode To Satanic Women – Updated

Aleister Nacht's Satanic Magic Blog

I felt this blog post needed to be dusted off and used again. After all, it is a subject that is near and dear to me. I hope you enjoy this “retread” during this Halloween season.

I have expressed my opinions of women in several posts and in my books as well. There are however, times I feel so inclined to say much more and I suppose this is one of those times.

I believe women have been slighted in the realm of theology. Women have much to contribute to any discussion on “religion” and for those who have truly seen the benefits of Satanism, they offer even more pellucid points. Women are intelligent and not to circumvent the issue, women are beautiful and worshipful creatures.

From the beginning of recorded history, women have been somewhat brushed to the side of all religions and are usually sequestered in…

View original post 462 more words

Comments are closed.